It’s been a while.

23 03 2009

A long long while.

We are still alive, in fact we made a vlog. It took me longer to find a place to host the video than it did to make, download, throw on a ‘watermark’ and upload. I just don’t personally feel comfortable with youtube and LiveVideo. I don’t the whole universe looking at my videosif it wasn’t meant for the whole universe, just the select few that actually stop by and see if we are still breathing. So at long last I opted for Vimeo. Still public, but not widely popular. I did photobucket, it only allowed 5 minutes of my 9 minute video upload, so boo to them.

I don’t know, I guess I’m going to have to do some searching for video hosts.

But we are here. Just busy. I mean VERY busy. I hardly have anytime to cal Naomi anymore, yet alone find enough time to blog my thoughts. So since we ate out tonight it gave me an extra hour of free time. Yey!

Now the vlog isn’t great Nyx is very active and a total show off.  So hey we tried:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Long Overdue Update on Vimeo“, posted with vodpod

And in the process I found this long lost video too:

2 years ago, so Nyx was about 3 years old. How he stung his “penie”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Untitled on Vimeo“, posted with vodpod

Actions

Information

One response

24 03 2009
Nai

YAY a shout out to me! I will be calling YOu missy. cuz I meeeessee you 🙂

Leave a Reply

