Blargh

17 01 2009

Is all I can say.

I was right. Hung over tis me.

If I get 8 hours of sleep straight I’m always good. I went to bed at 33o/4am I was drinking from about 8pm? It was fun. Cheap/free drinks everywhere. Can’t go wrong.

But I suffer now.

I didn’t get my 8 hours straight. I woke up at 7am freezing cold. I puked. Woke up at 830am puked. Woke up at 930am, puked. Woke up at 11am, walked, talked, ate 2 spoonfulls of chicken noodle soup and a bottle of water. You guessed it, puked. Then passed out till 5pm.

I’m good now -ish. Not puking, but I’m starving.

I still have a head ache.

I’mma end it here. The screen looks funny. :/

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

