Under construction…. sort of.

5 07 2008

So I don’t blog or spend enough time online to actually buy my own domain yet, but I’m tired of the boring look. Especially the ugly red and orange. So I upgraded to the custom CSS and making some small changes for now. As you can see my banner is gone. I need to make a new one, but I’m doing this when I get the time. Running a household, work, and a 4 year old it’s pretty hard to get some time to myself.

So try to bare with me, thanks.

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 07 2008
Monique

Very cool! What can you do with that upgrade again? I forgot what is allowed and stuff. 😐

7 07 2008
driftjunky

well let’s see. No javascript unless it’s .org of course. Can’t touch the HTML, can’t technically edit templates, but you can make your own CSS to overwrite templates. (?!?) Seems weird, but you can use Sandbox. So I’m still trying to figure out how to overwrite the orginal CSS. It’s a huge pain the ass.

Leave a Reply

