Ballonacy – Balloon Race!!!

24 06 2008

So out of curiosity on Monique’s blog I saw a floating raccoon balloon in the lower right hand corner. I became curious and clicked is. So I participated in the first web-balloon race. I guess it’s a 7 day thing.

When you go there, click her widget and give her a boost too.

I’m somewhere in the 600th place, lol. Better than when I finally got started with 25k something.

It’s being hosted by Orange and it seems interesting so want to spectate and keep track here I am. Hopefully it works.

 

http://www.playballoonacy.com/show/e13ca5843b342a83861e2c3b0f084496

 

So weirdly my widget doesn’t work….. 😦 But click that and help me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

