So…

19 05 2008

…in less than 12 hours I will no longer be the owner of a gallbladder.

Yep I’m scared.

In less than 1 hour I can’t eat or drink anything until Lordy knows when.

Yep I’m pissed.

In over 2 weeks, I’ll return back to work full time.

Yep I’m stoked.

In less than 1 day my ass will be glued to my couch catching up on my video games, studying and tv.

Yep I’m completely stoked.

And in less than a month I will gain about 10lbs for being a 2 week long bum.

Yep I’m a fatty fat fat.

😛

Actions

Information

One response

21 05 2008
Monique

Hell yes! Join the fatty fat fat club!

Leave a Reply

