Thursday Thirteen #7

23 01 2008

13 Insane Things that Ran through my head today.

1. Dum dum dun dummmmmm dum dum (I had some random theme song stuck in my head of which I never knew the song so I dummmed)

2. “If Nyx got a jelly bean stuck up his nose would I laugh or freak out first?”

3. “Why is the ‘Z’ capital on AriZona green tea?”

4. “I think I’d laugh . . . . yeah I’d laugh.”

5. “How can they call it flip flops?!?! It’s slippers. Slip on. Slip off grasshopper.”

6. “I wonder how long I’ve had this pencil up my nose?”

7. “. . . . . I think I should pay some secret government agency to create my zombies. That would be awesomeness in a bottle.”

8. “I’m so a ninjinian pirate. No need to choose between the two. I can so be both.”

9. “No, I’d freak out. Definitely freak out. . . . . . . . then I’d laugh.”

10. “Wow I really am the youngest female at work. I so pwn.”

11. “If I had magical powers to do anything I wanted I would make my own zombies. Then they can attack me and I won’t have to spend any money on the government.”

12. “I don’t get it. I see the moon. Yea that’s the moon, but it’s noon. Shouldn’t the moon be on the other side of the world? God I’m an idiot.”

13. “I’m pretty sure I have a higher probability of getting it stuck up my nose. In that case, I’d definitely laugh.”
Actions

Information

9 responses

23 01 2008
melanie

Love your random thoughts! I have had the same song stuck in my head..wonder if it is the same song..! Great list!

23 01 2008
Forgetfulone

You have some cool random thoughts! You’ve been randoming! Great list.

23 01 2008
J.

Damn, girl. No wonder you want my stuff.

It sounds like you’ve been living in my head. Haha! 🙂

23 01 2008
Amazing Gracie

I am so glad there are people in the world like me, although I am dreadfully sorry for you!
La la de dah…
~~~Blessings~~~

23 01 2008
pussreboots

Funny list of thoughts. Happy TT.

24 01 2008
colleen

Following the mind is a comedy. I think that would make a nice sitcom, to show what people are really thinking in captions over their heads.

I do believe the beach 13 is one that I carved a couple of years ago. Did you get it on google images?

24 01 2008
Indonesian WAHM

interesting list…wondering what you have in mind now 😉

24 01 2008
Nicholas

Are you sure that second dum isn’t actually a dummty dum de dum?

What is pwn?

24 01 2008
Frances

Thanks for swinging by my site.
Even though my daughter is going to be 25, I am now wondering if I would laugh or freak out if she called and said a jelly bean was stuck in her nose.
Happy TT

Leave a Reply

