Photo Hunt #4: Small

14 12 2007

Photo Hunt

 

Theme: Small

 

Small lizard

 

I really don’t know where this guy came from. He kind of just showed up on my desk at work. This is one of my few attempts at trying to take a “professional” picture. Granted it was taken with my point and shoot. So I’m kind of happy with it. But whatever happened to this small guy I’m going to go with natural causes, because his body is pretty well preserved. How he got on my desk is a different story. I think this guy looks pretty cool.

Actions

Information

14 responses

14 12 2007
bzsoolt

it is really cute..:) and who knows how he got to your desk:) The photo is great job!!

Me and my crazy mind

15 12 2007
Hootin' Anni

Ewwwwwww, I’d just SO freak out!!!!

[ps…there is an error on your link at TNChicks]

Happy hunting.

15 12 2007
The Rocky Mountain Retreat

Wow, that’s amazing how well it’s preserved but yeh, it would take me by surprise at first, that’s for sure!

15 12 2007
Susan

Wow, that’s interesting! My small photo is up here.

15 12 2007
RobK

I think it was a rather successful shot.

15 12 2007
Ladytink_534

That’s kind of gross in a cool way lol. I would freak if it was on my desk though.

15 12 2007
lutchi

lol…so freaky. Mine is up at 4Seasons Of My Life
and 2Cents Worth . Hope you can visit me too. Happy Hunting !!!

15 12 2007
madamemeow

Wow! That’s actually really cool! Though, you have to wonder why somebody held on to a lizard body, and then why they would pass it on… Hmm….

You’ve seen My Photohunt. Just returning the love!

15 12 2007
genny

interesting…happy hunting…

15 12 2007
alisonwonderland

great photo – but, like ladytink, i would have freaked out if i’d found that on my desk! 🙂

thanks for stopping by!

15 12 2007
TiOheM

The pic is nice. Great shot.

15 12 2007
liza

yaiks dede lizards! lol..looks like a prehistoric dinosours.. 😉 have a great weekend! Mine is up too

15 12 2007
Natalie

I’m scared of stuff like that, better dead than alive around me. LOL!

My Photo Hunt is up too! 🙂

15 12 2007
Queen of My Domain

Very nice shot. I don’t know if I would have been happy to have that on my desk though. 😉

Leave a Reply

