I need to be a Rock Star mom

13 11 2007

Short Stack: “Mom I need a rock star shirt.”

Mom: “Why?”

Short Stack: “Because I’m skater and a punk star. I need to drink Rock Star too.”

Mom: “Hun you really don’t need to drink Rock Star to be a rock star.”

Short Stack: “You’re right mom, only gangstas drink rock star. I need Sprite.”

Mom: “Ummm…. ok. What kind of songs are you going to sing?”

Short Stack: “Punk skater music. Like . . . . . E I E I O with a Mo Mo there and Mo Mo here Mo mo mo mo mo mo mo MMMMOOOOOO!!!! That kind. OH YEA!”

Actions

Information

One response

14 11 2007
Susan Helene Gottfried

Oh, that’s fantastic.

Send him over here. I’ll whip him into shape in no time.

Leave a Reply

